EVENTS

Let’s gather. Join us for a specialty class or party!

Full Moon Yoga on the beach

Connect with the earth as you move with the ocean; let the bright light of the full moon shine into your heart. Join our community for an evening of grace and inner peace.

Learn More

FREE Filmed Class – Heal Yourself: Burn Through Impurities
w/ oneOeight guide Bee Bosnak

Monday, June 5
4:15PM – 5:30PM

In this live filmed class for oneOeight.com, we will explore the most courageous and strongest muscle of the body – the heart.

Learn More

FREE Facebook Livestream Class
w/ Carolien Gaarthuis

Saturday, June 24
AST / EST – 1:30PM
CEST – 6:30PM
PST – 10:30AM

Saturdays are for self-love! Join Carolien and Island Yoga from anywhere in the world for a sweet, slow and gentle flow; the perfect pause to infuse bliss into your weekend.

Learn More

Glow in the Dark Yoga
w/ Ambre Van De Berg

Saturday, October 14
7:30PM – 8:45PM

If rainbow unicorns got together to party, it would look like this glow in the dark yoga class.

Learn More